Hofe GmbH Metal polishing, grinding, burnishing and coating in Munich

Surface technology is our area of expertise!

Metal grinding, polishing and coating – leave it to us!

For more than 45 years we have been grinding, polishing, burnishing and coating metals. This is how we established ourselves as a flexible and results-oriented partner for everything surface technology. Our clients value our technical know-how, adherence to schedule and fairly-priced calculations. Satisfying individual desires and requirements is our priority; tricky challenges are mastered through creativity and enthusiasm.
As surface technology specialists we are happy to advise you right from the construction stage of your product. That way we can develop it in a shape which is optimal for grinding and polishing, thus reducing your metal finishing costs.

Hofe GmbH – living surface technology for more than 45 years

In 1968, Werner Hofmeister took over the galvanising and metal grinding company from his uncle. Since 1990, we have operated under the name of Hofe GmbH in Munich/Trudering. Since 1992, Thomas Hofmeister has led the next generation as stakeholder and general manager of Hofe surface technology.

Whether you are looking for metal grinding, polishing or burnishing: we are your certified surface technology specialist! In case of questions or for an attractive offer, please contact us!

Hofe GmbH Metalle schleifen, polieren brünieren und lackieren in München

Oberflächentechnik ist unser Metier!

Metalle schleifen, polieren, brünieren und lackieren - wir machen's für Sie!

Seit über 45 Jahren schleifen, polieren, brünieren und lackieren wir Metalle. So wurden wir zu einem flexiblen und lösungsorientierten Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Oberflächentechnik. Unsere Kunden schätzen unser technisches Know-how, Termintreue und preisgünstige Kalkulationen. Die Erfüllung individueller Wünsche und Anforderungen liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Knifflige Aufgaben meistern wir mit Kreativität und Elan.

Als Spezialist für Oberflächentechnik beraten wir Sie auch gerne bereits in der Konstruktionsphase Ihres Produktes. So kann es in einer schleif- und poliertechnisch optimalen Form entwickelt werden, wodurch sich die Kosten für das Metallschleifen und Metallpolieren verringern lassen.

Hofe GmbH - Oberflächentechnik seit mehr als 45 Jahren

1968 übernahm Werner Hofmeister die Firma für Galvanik und Metallschleifen von seinem Onkel. Seit 1990 firmieren wir unter dem Namen Hofe GmbH in München/Trudering. Seit 1992 ist Thomas Hofmeister, die nächste Generation, Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der Hofe Oberflächentechnik.

Ob Metalle schleifen, polieren oder brünieren: Wir sind Ihr Fachbetrieb für Oberflächentechnik! Bei Fragen oder für ein attraktives Angebot kontaktieren Sie uns!